A.S.C.-MEYNERS COMPANY

5140 Palm Valley Road
Ponte Vedra Beach Florida US 32082
(904) 285-2700
(904) 285-4190
Richard.Atkinson@ascmeyners.com

Richard H. Atkinson

William R. Powell



ABP NORTH AMERICA

One Broadway, 14th Floor
Cambridge Massachusetts US 02142
(978) 289-0517

gavin.murphy@abpnorthamerica.com

Gavin Murphy



ABRAFRIGO - Associação Brasileira de Frigoríficos

Av. Cândido de Abreu, 427 - Conjuntos 1601, 1601-A e 1602Curitiba - Paraná - Brasil
Curitiba Paraná Brazil 80.530-000
5541 3021-3221

abrafrigo@abrafrigo.com.br

Péricles Pessoa Salazar

Paulo Mustefaga



ACS LOGISTICS (CANADA) INC.

1755 St-Regis Boulevard, Suite 230
Dollard-Des-Ormeaux Quebec Canada H9B 2M9
(514) 630-0855
(514) 630-7304
acs2000@cam.org

Dan Gleeson



ADVANCE PIERRE FOOD COMPANY

9990 Princeton, Glendale Road
Cincinnati Ohio US 45246
(513) 682-1315

david.minx@advancepierre.com

David Minx



AFFCO NEW ZEALAND LTD.

Great South Road, Private Bag 3301
 Hamilton New Zealand 
(647) 829-2817
(647) 829-2828
andrew.kopic@affco.co.nz

Andrew Kopic



AGRI FOODS GLOBAL

207 North Monroe Avenue
Wenonah New Jersey US 08090
(856) 464-2437
(856) 464-2439
KDanella@macanz.com

Kimberly A. D'Anella



AGRO AMERICA L.L.C.

600 Embassy Row, Suite 270
Atlanta Georgia US 30328
(770) 730-8508

aarancibia@agrosuper.com

Andres Arancibia



AHDB

Stoneleigh Park,
Kenilworth Warwickshire United Kingdom CV8 2TL
(44247) 647-8617

Jean-pierre.garnier@ahdb.org.uk

Jean-Pierre Garnier



ALAN TONKS & ASSOCIATES, INC.

11382 Wills Road
San Diego California US 92131
(858) 985-9535

atonks@atassoc.com

Alan Tonks