BELLBOY IMPORT CORPORATION

2220 Florida Avenue South
Minneapolis Minnesota US 55426
(952) 544-7791
(952) 544-0419/8034
mbell@bellboycorp.com

Marty Bell



BINXI FOODS NZ LTD (BX FOODS)

7 Redcastle Rd
Oamaru  New Zealand 9400
+64226390914

gerard@bxfoods.co.nz

Gerard Brier

Richard Thorp



BIRCHWOOD FOODS

Post Office Box 639
Kenosha Wisconsin US 53141
(262) 859-2881
(262) 859-2078
abanchi@bwfoods.com

Andrew Banchi



BLUE SKY MEATS

Morton Mains
Invercargill  New Zealand 
(643) 231-3421
(643) 231-3457
brent@lamb.co.nz

Brent Crawford



BORD BIA IRISH FOOD BOARD

345 Park Avenue Ireland House, 17th Floor
New York New York US 10154-0037
(212) 935-4505
(212) 935-4385
karen.coyle@bordbia.ie

Karen Coyle



BPI TECHNOLOGY

891 Two Rivers Drive
Dakota Dunes South Dakota US 57049
(605) 217-8000
(605) 217-8001
cletch@beefproducts.com

Craig Letch



BREEDERS AND PACKERS DEL URUGUAY S.A.

Ruta 14 kmt 170
Durazno Durazno  97000
(598) 4362-1700
(598) 4362-1702
rponce@bpumeat.com

Rodrigo Ponce de Leon



CAMARA DE LA INDUSTRIA FRIGORIFICA

Ituzaingo 1393 –DPTO. 501
Montevideo  Uruguay 11000
(5982) 915-6586
(5982) 915-6587
cif@camarafrigorifica.com.uy

Rosina Mesa de Barriola



CANADIAN AMERICAN BOXED MEAT CORP.

6905 Kenderry Gate
Mississauga Ontario Canada L5T 2Y8
(905) 949 8882
(905) 949 1851
dmunro@canammeats.com

David Munro

Craig Munro



CARGILL FOOD SOLUTIONS

151 North Main
Wichita Kansas US 67202-1410
(316) 291-1927
(316) 291-3028
Todd_Wheelock@cargill.com

Todd Wheelock