CARGILL FOOD SOLUTIONS

151 North Main
Wichita Kansas US 67202-1410
(316) 291-1927
(316) 291-3028
Todd_Wheelock@cargill.com

Todd Wheelock



CENTURY INTERNATIONAL TRADING, INC.

21 Yost Boulevard, #501
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania US 15221
(412) 823-3400
(412) 829-7240
garyj@centuryintl.com

Gary R. Jurgovsky

Nicholas R. Butera



CMA-CGM (AMERICA) INC.

5701 Lake Wright Drive
Norfolk Virginia US 23502
(856) 566-4594
(856) 566-4594
Usa.burnite@cma-cgm.com

Christine Burnite



COLORADO FOOD PRODUCTS, INC.

3600 South Yosemite StreetSuite 800
Denver Colorado US 80237
(303) 408-8400
(303) 409-8401
Dan@coloradofoods.com

Kenneth Gurrentz



COPAYAN S.A.

RUTA 9, KM 210
ROCHA  Uruguay 27000
44728803

copayan@copayan.uy

Fernando González

Fernando González

Fernando González



CTI FOODS LLC.

22303 Highway 95
Wilder Idaho US 83676
(610) 879-2868 ext 1401
(610) 277-8474
bchudy@ctifoods.com

Bob Chudy



DAWN MEATS

Grannagh, Waterford
   
+353 633-0400

cathal.fleming@dawnmeats.com

Cathal Fleming



DEANS SERVICES

1600 Donner Avenue,
San Francisco California` US 94124
(415) 822-4111
(415) 822-1004
rdean@deanservices.com

Ronald E. Dean, Jr.



DELAWARE AVENUE ENTERPRISES, INC.

Post Office Box 8100
Philadelphia Pennsylvania US 19101
(856) 742-3000
(856) 742-3102
mholt@holtoversight.com

Michael Holt



DOLAN FOODS INC.

3045 Universal Drive
Mississauga Ontario Canada L4X2e2
416 207 8813

pdolan@dolanfoods.com

Pearse Dolan